Bidder Reviews for Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction Gallery (673)

4.3 out of 5.0 Stars

1-50 of 673 Reviews

All Ratings
Highest Rated

Michael
Orlando, FL

Nov 29, 2022
3 Duran Duran 7" Singles James Bond Hungry Like A Wolf

Marina
Fort Lauderdale, FL

Nov 28, 2022
I did nor receive the items. Called them on Wednesday. No answer and no reply.
I would appreciate somebody to contact me.
Report
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction Gallery logo
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction GalleryNov 28, 2022
What shipper did you use? Wednesday was an early day due to a Holiday (Thanksgiving) and I don't see you logged in on our phone system which records every call. You can call anytime, M-F 8:30am to 5:00pm 407-295-6334. Obviously, I have no clue why you would give a 1-star.
Vintage Silver Plated Mixed Lot Of 3 Platters & Bowl

Tracie
Bowie, MD

Nov 28, 2022
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction Gallery logo
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction GalleryNov 28, 2022
Thank You Tracie!!
General Lee Softcover Book By Douglas Southhall Freeman

Samuel
Coopersburg, PA

Nov 27, 2022
Highly recommended auction house always been good to me
As always, very easy to work with and fair company
Report
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction Gallery logo
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction GalleryNov 28, 2022
Thank You Samuel!!! We always appreciate you.
2 Walt Disney World 15th Birthday Celebration Tickets

Kathy
La Porte City, IA

Nov 26, 2022
Steiff Elephant
Wonderful addition to my collection. Even better condition then I expedited. Thank you so very much.
Report
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction Gallery logo
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction GalleryNov 28, 2022
Thank You Kathy!!! So happy to hear!!!
Vintage German Steiff Elephant Blanket & Bells

Troy
New Braunfels, TX

Nov 23, 2022
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction Gallery logo
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction GalleryNov 28, 2022
Thank You Troy. I definitely hope to get a 5-star next time.
Untested Loose Citrine-esque Stone

Charles
Bakersfield, CA

Nov 21, 2022
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction Gallery logo
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction GalleryNov 22, 2022
Thank You for your support.
Hand Carved African Figure Holding Horn Statue

sunny
Brooklyn, NY

Nov 15, 2022
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction Gallery logo
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction GalleryNov 22, 2022
Thank You for your Support!!!
Vintage Willson Steampunk Aviation Safety Goggles

Michael
Jackson Heights, NY

Nov 12, 2022
Super smooth transaction.
There are so few auction houses that offer in house shipping and the Service here was outstanding, I saw, bid, won, paid and received in record time. Truly a great experience.
Report
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction Gallery logo
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction GalleryNov 22, 2022
Thank You for your support!!!
Vintage Wood and Brass Salt And Pepper Shakers

W Park
Santa Fe, New Mexico

Nov 09, 2022
Wonderful, easy and they ship fast!
A + + + auction house. I love this house, they offer shipping (super fast), and make it very easy!
Report
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction Gallery logo
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction GalleryNov 10, 2022
We greatly appreciate you and your support.
Decorative Antique Style Vase

Gary
Toms River, NJ

Nov 09, 2022
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction Gallery logo
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction GalleryNov 10, 2022
Thank You Gary..... nice speaking to you and confirming that it should have been a 5-star, that you made an accident, but we greatly appreciate you.
Four Antique Books Three Musketeers Lavengro Shirley Adam Bede

Harry
Pittsburg, TX

Nov 08, 2022
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction Gallery logo
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction GalleryNov 08, 2022
Thank You for your support!!!
Retired Lladro Bride & Groom Figurine

Michael
Hayes, VA

Nov 01, 2022
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction Gallery logo
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction GalleryNov 01, 2022
Thank You for your Support!!
Civil War Indian Head Cent

Nicholas
Troy, PA

Oct 29, 2022
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction Gallery logo
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction GalleryNov 01, 2022
Thank You!! Thank You!!
Walt Disney Cast Member Ancestor Clean Up Crew Photo

david
Orlando, FL

Oct 24, 2022
great srevice
thank you
Report
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction Gallery logo
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction GalleryOct 25, 2022
Thank You David!!! We appreciate your support!!!
3 Vintage Florida Newspapers Challenger Disaster

Marshel
Montevallo, AL

Oct 23, 2022
I trust this auction house
My very fragile cranberry luster lamps were mailed to a friend for me all the way to Denver and arrived in perfect condition. I also love the variety that the auction house offers. They have a lot of auctions but seem to have no problem keeping up with the items, which other auction houses can't seem to manage with much less inventory. I trust this auction house completely. Bid and Buy!!!
Report
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction Gallery logo
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction GalleryOct 25, 2022
Thank You Marshel!!! We appreciate your trust and support.
Vintage Pink Opaline Glass Luster W Glass Prismatic Drops

John
Castle Pines, CO

Oct 21, 2022
We have the very best here. We have a 5 diamond seller (the very best)
Hey gang,,,,, they worked super hard to make sure I received this beauty. With moving themselves to a new location & dealing with problems with that hurricane,,,, they did it. I cannot say enough thank you to them. Enjoy dealing with this 5 diamond seller in the future (the very, very best).
Report
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction Gallery logo
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction GalleryOct 25, 2022
Its been so nice having you join us and we look forward to future auction dealings.:)
"Lupine" by Daniel F. Gerhartz Signed Giclee

david
Orlando, FL

Oct 16, 2022
was very quick picking up
a great place for vinage things
Report
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction Gallery logo
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction GalleryOct 25, 2022
Thank You!!! Thank You!!!!
3 Vintage Florida Newspapers Space Shuttle Columbia

Thomas
Marine City, MI

Oct 05, 2022
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction Gallery logo
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction GalleryOct 06, 2022
Thank You Thomas for your support!!!
Queen Victoria Gold Jubilee Medal 1887

Jennifer
Omaha, NE

Oct 02, 2022
HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE-NEVER SHIPPED
Buyer Beware!!! This auction house does not ship in-house, and their most “economical” “preferred shipper” charges nearly $300 when other similar in-house shipping option here have been $75-90. As far as I can tell, it’s a complete SCAM. I paid $800 for the art and was told by the “preferred shipper” that they would be mailing my package for the outrageous amount. It’s been more than a month and said shipper has not contacted me, nor has this seller. BUYER BEWARE!!!! I will NEVER purchase from this seller, again, and you should not, either!!!!
Report
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction Gallery logo
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction GalleryOct 06, 2022
So Many Non-Truths Here..... she said she was removing the review on 10-2-22 but still has not and I don't like not responding. Since it is 10-6-22, We do in-house shipping, mostly on small items, usually not on higher dollar art, as that should have a "white glove" shipping service and the size of this piece would recommendyouship.com, etc. There was a delay, but that was mentioned several times in the terms and on invoice, "****** WE ARE IN THE PROCESS OF MOVING, SO THERE MAY BE A DELAY IN SHIPPING, BUT YOU WILL NOT BE CHARGED ANY STORAGE FEES DURING THIS TIME, EVEN THOUGH YOU STILL MUST CONTACT THE SHIPPER WITHIN THE TIME FRAME TO ARRANGE SHIPPING. THANK YOU for your participation in the auction. You can pay your invoice directly through Live Auctioneers. After paying your invoice, IT IS YOUR RESPONSIBILITY TO contact our preferred shipper or a shipper of your choice. Shipper that will pickup from gallery: Mail and More-David@mailandmore.com, 407-299-7328. If you have multiple invoices to combine shipping, please let them know. If you plan to pickup, please schedule an appointment to visit gallery. We appreciate each of you!!" The item has been available to the preferred shipper or any shipper they choose, but they must pay for their services, so part of the delay is on the bidder. The bidder never called or discussed with us (or me as the owner) before placing this review. I am always available to discuss any concerns someone may have. 407-295-6334, Mary Dees
Original Framed Oil On Canvas Lino Muzzin Venice Scene

Elizabeth
Clearwater Beach, FL

Sep 30, 2022
Great transaction!!!
Easy to bid! Great communication and shipping company took care of everything!
Report
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction Gallery logo
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction GalleryOct 06, 2022
Thank You So Much for your support!!!
Edgar Berebi Trinket Box

Doug
Seneca, SC

Sep 27, 2022
5 star auction
very solid wee organized auction
Report
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction Gallery logo
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction GalleryOct 06, 2022
Thank You So Much Doug!!
VINTAGE - BARLOW - STAG - IRELAND - FOLDING POCKET KNIFE 2 BLADES (JB)

Bob
Jacksonville, FL

Sep 19, 2022
Buzz Lightyear toy is awesome.
Great auction.
Report
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction Gallery logo
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction GalleryOct 06, 2022
Thank You Bob!!! We appreciate you!!!
1995 Buzz Lightyear Talking Bank Toy

Rick
Las Cruces, NM

Sep 17, 2022
**********
So very happy with this transaction
Report
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction Gallery logo
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction GalleryOct 06, 2022
Thank You Thank You!!!! We appreciate you.
Two Vintage Glass Cranberry Urn Vases

Diane
Garnet Valley, PA

Sep 16, 2022
Item not recieved
I bid on this item back in August. I knew they were in the process of moving. They said the shipment would be delayed by 1 week. It has been almost 1 month and I still do not have my item. You should not have said it would be delayed by a week when it has been much longer. I don’t mind the waiting but what I do mind is being mislead.
Report
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction Gallery logo
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction GallerySep 16, 2022
WOW!!! I am not sure where you got that information. We had over 12, 000 Items that we started packing on August 11th. We got our new building on September 1st and we just got our LAST POD of stuff today. I am exhausted and now we have organizing to do, but you expect a move to take a day or two???? and never reached out to us??? It states two times in the terms and conditions, shipping instructions and on your invoice, "Shipping ****** WE ARE IN THE PROCESS OF MOVING, SO THERE MAY BE A DELAY IN SHIPPING, BUT YOU WILL NOT BE CHARGED ANY STORAGE FEES DURING THIS TIME, EVEN THOUGH YOU STILL MUST CONTACT THE SHIPPER WITHIN THE TIME FRAME TO ARRANGE SHIPPING." You talked to the shipper today (from what he told me) and understood and was extremely nice and polite???? Moving is the absolute worse when you are responsible for high dollar items that belong to someone else. Sorry that we failed to reach your unrealistic expectation.
Brighton Paisley Tapestry Bag, Leather Straps

PETER
San Antonio, TX

Sep 13, 2022
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction Gallery logo
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction GallerySep 13, 2022
Thank You Peter!!!!
Set of 6 Greek Revival Wedgewood Blue And Gold HighBall Glasses by Cera

Kimberly
Henderson, MD

Sep 06, 2022
Worst Auction house
Auction house I will never buy again.. they would not send me my order. They could care less about your business the just charge you and don’t send you your Merchandise. I talked to them and he wouldn’t help me at all he said that they would charge me for storing it when I just wanna get it I paid for it I don’t understand it’s very rude I’ll never purchase another thing and I’ve bought mini of items for auction.
Report
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction Gallery logo
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction GallerySep 06, 2022
This person "MommaWolf" purchased an item on July 23, 2022 for $35.00, Our shipper reached out to her multiple times as well as staff from the gallery. Terms state to make arrangements for shipping within 5 days after auction. She contacts us on September 5, 2022 to ship her item as she failed to approve any shipping prior. She did not read the terms obviously, even though she approved the terms before bidding. Then she threated me, "mommawolf6 Sep 05, 2022 10:12 AM EDT Ok well this will be my last purchase from you.. I will write to all about your service and how you treat your Customers.. look for my post on every site LinkedIn, Facebook, business bureau, and every auction house that I can write to. You can read all your bad reviews!!! Your an ********** I don’t give a ********** what you do!!!", so MommaWolf has some things she needed to do and then did not know how to handle her failure of doing it. If she took a different approach I could have helped her. If she took the time to read the terms like she took the time to write this, we would not be in this situation. Please read terms and conditions and call the gallery at 407-295-6334, if you have any questions.... we love to help if given the opportunity.
Welly 1994 Ford Mustang GT 1:32 Scale Die Cast Car

Jose
Waterbury, CT

Sep 02, 2022
UNHELPFUL! BEWARE! SCAM!
I purchased these small stickers, back on August 11th! The 3rd party shipper wanted to charge me $30.00!!! to ship STICKERS!? When all was needed was a simple stamp in a regular envelope! I contacted the auction back to see if they can help me, but I have not received a response. I guess I'm SCAMMED out of my money?
Report
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction Gallery logo
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction GallerySep 02, 2022
Jose, you are welcome to use any shipper of choice. The preferred shipper gave you their minimum charge of $26.78. We allow for combining of orders. The shipping services, like us, don't own these items and are entitled to cover the cost of shipping, product, employees like to be paid, building expenses and of course they need to make a profit as they are a business. We have not received a message from you at the auction gallery, but we are in the middle of a major move, moving over 12, 000 items. We were without phone service for a good part of one day the last day of August, but the phone does and did forward to my cellular. There are a lot of holes in your story and since this is from August 11th, and today is September 2, you are way past the deadline to have the item shipped. Next time contact us before placing a bad review and we would love to help you understand any concerns you have. We don't "Scam" by any means. Good Day.
Vintage Walt Disney World Mickey Decal Stickers

Marta
Altadena, CA

Aug 27, 2022
Ease of auction purchase but this time the shipping was handled separately and was costly.
Shipping was costly
Report
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction Gallery logo
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction GalleryAug 27, 2022
Hello Marta, of course I would love to have 5-star reviews. I unfortunately don't control the cost of shipping and the preferred shipper pricing, but I do allow for clients to combine their orders to save on shipping and have several clients that ship every 2-4 weeks, since we have daily auctions. Always feel free to reach out to me to check cost based on size, weight, value, etc, but our preferred shipper is usually extremely fair. Thank You for your support.
Vintage Zuni Abels Soseeah Sterling Sun Face Concho Pendant / Brooch

Jeffry
Oakland, CA

Aug 24, 2022
Perfect Transaction
Very professional... excellent packing, fast shipping.
Report
Five Vintage Bavaria Western Germany Pink Roses Salad Porcelain Plates

Robert
Hope Mills, NC

Aug 17, 2022
Auction results-VERY GOOD
As a collector of very eclectic coins-I was extremely satisfied at the results of this auction.
Report
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction Gallery logo
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction GalleryAug 18, 2022
Thank You Robert!!! We appreciate you!!!
6 Indian Head Pennies and Liberty Head Nickel

Gary
Carson City, NV

Aug 14, 2022
Great experience
The process was simple... shipping easy... items exactly as described
Report
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction Gallery logo
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction GalleryAug 18, 2022
Thank You Gary!! We appreciate you!!!
Vintage Disney Mickey Mouse "Ace Mickey" Plane

Gary
Carson City, NV

Aug 14, 2022
Great experience... nice items
The process was simple and clean... coordinating shipping was easy and items were exactly as described.
Report
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction Gallery logo
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction GalleryAug 18, 2022
Thank You Gary!!!
Vintage Disney Mickey Mouse Figures

Christopher
Huntington, WV

Aug 13, 2022
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction Gallery logo
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction GalleryAug 18, 2022
Thank You Christopher!!!!
Vintage Schrade Cut Co Stag 2 Blade Folding Pocket Knife (JB)

Christopher
Huntington, WV

Aug 13, 2022
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction Gallery logo
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction GalleryAug 18, 2022
Thank You!!!
Antique 1950 - 1960's Miller Bros Bone Harness Jack Knife (JB)

David
Magnolia, TX

Aug 11, 2022
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction Gallery logo
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction GalleryAug 11, 2022
Thank You!!!
Nine Dover Baseball Card Reprints

Nicholas
Troy, PA

Aug 08, 2022
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction Gallery logo
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction GalleryAug 11, 2022
Thank You!!!!
Walt Disney Cast Member Ancestor House Photo

Andrea
Seattle, WA

Aug 07, 2022
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction Gallery logo
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction GalleryAug 08, 2022
Thank You!!
Chuck Amuck By Chuck Jones Hardcover 1st Edition

Brian
Englewood, FL

Aug 07, 2022
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction Gallery logo
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction GalleryAug 07, 2022
Thank You Brian for a 4-star, but would love a 5-star next time. Please call or text me with any issue that made you give that rating. 407-468-8285, Mary
Coca Cola Santa Claus Christmas Tin Tray

Kevin
Browns Mills, NJ

Aug 05, 2022
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction Gallery logo
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction GalleryAug 06, 2022
Thank You!!! Thank You!!! Thank You!!!
Die-Cast HO Scale Transformer Car

Kevin
Browns Mills, NJ

Aug 05, 2022
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction Gallery logo
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction GalleryAug 06, 2022
Thank You Kevin!!
Tyco HO Unloading Boxcar (Car Only) and Hopper

Kevin
Browns Mills, NJ

Aug 05, 2022
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction Gallery logo
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction GalleryAug 06, 2022
We appreciate you!!!
HO Scale Santa Fe Boxcar & Caboose

Gary
Carson City, NV

Aug 04, 2022
Simple process
Easy to work with and quick responses
Report
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction Gallery logo
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction GalleryAug 06, 2022
Thank You So Much Gary!!!
Disney Spirit Of Mickey Minnie Bean Bag Set Of Two

France
Daytona Beach, FL

Aug 02, 2022
Great condition
Great buy and condition, happy with purchase
Report
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction Gallery logo
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction GalleryAug 03, 2022
Thank You So Much for the kind review. We appreciate you and your continued support.
Kiss Metallica Aerosmith Guns N' Roses 7" Single Records

kelly
Pequea, PA

Jul 29, 2022
Shipping scam
I won an item for $40.00 that was 6 "x4" x1 "and weighed 1lb. the shipper wanted to charge me $40.00 to ship from FL to PA! The shipping would have cost about $10.00. They were trying to charge me for travel, fuel to pick up the item, and employees time, plus shipping! Beware of shipping before bidding
Report
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction Gallery logo
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction GalleryJul 29, 2022
Kelly, as I stated 6-30-2022, you are welcome to use any shipper of choice. Our preferred shipper, David, Mail and More gave you a rate of $30.96, not $40. We also shared with you that you can combine orders to assist in shipping. We have it documented several times in emails that we told you it is $30.96 and that we will waive storage fees of $25/per day for your delay in shipping. Per the terms and conditions, it states all of the shipping options and your responsibilities. I have given you my cellular number, 407-468-8285, if you needed to discuss further, with no call. Shipping is expensive (which is why I always state to have a good buying strategy and because we have auctions daily, make the most out of your purchases). The review should not show a low score for us regarding shipping, as we don't do shipping and allow our buyers to make the best shipping decision for themself. If we did in-house shipping, it would have been more costly, which is why we find a professional shipper is best.
Amidon "Au Negre" Rice Starch Made in France Circa 19th-20th Century

Linda
Longwood, FL

Jul 19, 2022
Very helpful great auction house
Have purchased from them several times. Very helpful, super nice team.
Report
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction Gallery logo
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction GalleryJul 19, 2022
You are the Best!!! Thank You!!!
Pair of Vintage Brass Candleholders

Linda
Longwood, FL

Jul 19, 2022
Superb auction house
Very responsive to even last minute inquiries. Great items and I am a repeat customer at this auction house.
Report
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction Gallery logo
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction GalleryJul 19, 2022
Thank You!!! Thank You!!!
Crystal Diamond Pillar Candleholder Lucien Piccard

Ahmad
Brentwood, CA

Jul 14, 2022
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction Gallery logo
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction GalleryJul 19, 2022
Thank You So Much!!!
Vintage Italy Vior Byzantine Sterling Silver Necklace

daniele
Delray Beach, FL

Jul 14, 2022
Great service
As described n quickly shipped
Report
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction Gallery logo
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction GalleryJul 19, 2022
Thank You!!! We greatly appreciate you!!!
NAD C270 Stereo Power Amplifier A

Kristopher
Mount Airy, MD

Jul 11, 2022
Great Auction House!
Easy transactions and super fast shipping. I would purchase through this auction house again.
Report
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction Gallery logo
Rapid Estate Liquidators and Auction GalleryJul 11, 2022
Thank You So Much Kristopher!!
4 Vintage Star Wars Action Figures
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone

Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.

TOP